

2024 VISAA GIRLS FIELD HOCKEY ALL STATE TEAMS

DIVISION I		
First Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Karsin Beatty Player of the Year	Trinity Episcopal School	
Katy Adams	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	
Gracie Buxton	Episcopal High School	
Mia Clarkson	Norfolk Academy	
Cooper Cutchins	Norfolk Academy	
Alexandra Curtis	Collegiate School	
Hailey Flick	Bishop O'Connell High School	
Lillian Harter	St. Catherine's School	
Mia Jones	Norfolk Academy	
Bella Kim	The Potomac School	
Lilah-Grace Logan	Trinity Episcopal School	
Alisha Pandya	Collegiate School	
Joji Purdy	Norfolk Academy	
Anna Riesser	Trinity Episcopal School	
Madi Sullivan	Bishop O'Connell High School	
Addie Youree	St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School	
Izzy Zaszewski	Catholic High School	
Second Team		
Cabel Berkeyheiser	Trinity Episcopal School	
Sydney Huddleston	Norfolk Academy	
Avery Johnson	Trinity Episcopal School	
Alanna Jones	Flint Hill School	
Scarlett Lane	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	
Sophia Lianos	Bishop O'Connell High School	
Celie Shield	Collegiate School	

DIVISION II		
First Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Brynne Pemberton, Player of the Year	St. Anne's-Belfield School	
Patty Arwine	Foxcroft School	
Adair Blurton	The Covenant School	
Payton DeValda	Cape Henry Collegiate	
Raleigh Foster	St. Anne's-Belfield School	
Sadie Goldberg	The Steward School	
Rowan Helmick	Highland School	
Lee Kestner	St. Anne's-Belfield School	
Charlotte Kolodgie	Fredericksburg Academy	
Campbell Lemmink	Hampton Roads Academy	
Haley Lewett	Trinity Christian School	
Sophie Morris	The Covenant School	
Taylor Moss	Fredericksburg Academy	
Lia Mulkey	Cape Henry Collegiate	
Willow Pemberton	St. Anne's-Belfield School	
Savannah Stec	Fredericksburg Academy	
Flora Warr	Foxcroft School	
Second Team		
Millie Chopski	North Cross School	
Bridget Dineen	Norfolk Collegiate	
Sophia Gerry	Walsingham Academy	
Ari Gertner	Fredericksburg Academy	